Complicated Mind

“My thoughts are stars I can’t fathom into constellations.”

-Augustus Waters, TFIOS (by John Green)

I am a teenage girl who has so many thoughts inside her head but cannot say it. My ideas are left unspoken. There are times that I tell someone my idea/s, that someone would tell it to others and get all the credit. I couldn’t tell my ideas to everybody, for I don’t have the confidence to do so. And sometimes I think of so many things which makes it hard for me to conclude all of it. I could say, that I can tell my ideas in writing, in here.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

